08-24-2015, 06:27 AM
(This post was last modified: 08-24-2015, 07:45 AM by Sierra Katrian.)
hey everyone,
so i am new to the game and have a question on magic spells. so the rule book states that you can not have more than one of the same spell, yet an example listed for newbie mage shows them having 3 1st level spells. i suppose i am missing something?
so i am new to the game and have a question on magic spells. so the rule book states that you can not have more than one of the same spell, yet an example listed for newbie mage shows them having 3 1st level spells. i suppose i am missing something?

